CEA Secretariat/Officers Contacts

Chief Executive: Rob Oliver rob.oliver@thecea.org.uk
Director of Member Services: Tim Faithfull tim.faithfull@thecea.org.uk
Director of Global Programmes: Joanna Oliver MBE joanna.oliver@thecea.org.uk
Senior Technical Consultant: Dale Camsell dale.camsell@thecea.org.uk
Skills & Strategy Consultant: Philip Burgess philip.burgess@outlook.com
Market Information Manager: Paul Lyons paul.lyons@thecea.org.uk
Membership Manager: Charlotte Johnson charlotte.johnson@thecea.org.uk
Project Manager: Gill Stirk gill.stirk@thecea.org.uk
ConstructionWorx Production Manager: Joanna Oliver MBE joanna.oliver@thecea.org.uk
Press Officer: Louise Murphy louiseamurphy@aol.com
Accounts: Suzanne Hugill suzanne.hugill@admin.co.uk
Special Projects: Paul Godfrey paul.godfrey@thecea.org.uk
Director: Nick Ground nick.ground@thecea.org.uk
Director of Association Development: Nigel Baseley nigel.baseley@thecea.org.uk
Director: Rory Keogh rory.keogh@thecea.org.uk
Director: Paul Ross paul.ross@thecea.org.uk
Director of Finance: Harry McKeen harry.mckeen@thecea.org.uk
Director: David Redhead david.readhead@thecea.org.uk